logo #H2AmericasSummit 8–11 June 2021


Americas Hydrogen Summit provides a platform to hear from decision-makers, world’s experts in hydrogen production, technology and application. Unique for gathering the whole chain of hydrogen infrastructure, it is an unparalleled occasion to equip your business with the right tools and contacts to fuel your company’s successful future.

H.E. Omar Paganini - Minister of Industry, Energy and Mining - UruguayH.E. Omar PaganiniMinister of Industry, Energy and MiningUruguay
H.E. Franklin Molina Ortiz - Minister of Hydrocarbons and Energies - Government of BoliviaH.E. Franklin Molina OrtizMinister of Hydrocarbons and EnergiesGovernment of Bolivia
Hon. Deodat Indar - Minister within the Ministry of Public Works - Government of GuyanaHon. Deodat IndarMinister within the Ministry of Public WorksGovernment of Guyana
H.E. Rosilena Lindo - Undersecretary of Energy - Government of Panama H.E. Rosilena LindoUndersecretary of EnergyGovernment of Panama
Dale Nally - Associate Minister of Natural Gas & Electricity - Government of Alberta, CanadaDale NallyAssociate Minister of Natural Gas & ElectricityGovernment of Alberta, Canada
Christopher Cannon - Director of Environmental Management & Chief Sustainability Officer - Port of Los AngelesChristopher CannonDirector of Environmental Management & Chief Sustainability OfficerPort of Los Angeles
Ryosuke “Ricky” Sakai - Vice President of New Business Development - Mitsubishi Heavy Industries America, Inc.Ryosuke “Ricky” SakaiVice President of New Business DevelopmentMitsubishi Heavy Industries America, Inc.
J. Andrew McAllister, Ph.D. - Commissioner - California Energy CommissionJ. Andrew McAllister, Ph.D.CommissionerCalifornia Energy Commission
Jean-Louis Kindler - Co-Founder & CEO  - Ways2H Inc.Jean-Louis KindlerCo-Founder & CEO Ways2H Inc.
Dr Sunita Satyapal - Director - Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Technologies Office, Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy - U.S. Department of EnergyDr Sunita SatyapalDirector - Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Technologies Office, Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable EnergyU.S. Department of Energy
Dr Laura Nelson - Special Advisor - Green Hydrogen CoalitionDr Laura NelsonSpecial AdvisorGreen Hydrogen Coalition
Symone Christine de Santana Araújo - Director - ANP Brazil Symone Christine de Santana AraújoDirectorANP Brazil
Nicolas Pocard - Marketing Director - BallardNicolas PocardMarketing DirectorBallard
Val Miftakhov - Founder & CEO - ZeroAviaVal MiftakhovFounder & CEOZeroAvia
Sanjay Shrestha - Chief Strategy Officer - Plug PowerSanjay ShresthaChief Strategy OfficerPlug Power
William Zobel - Executive Director - California Hydrogen Business CouncilWilliam ZobelExecutive DirectorCalifornia Hydrogen Business Council
Morry Markowitz - President - Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy AssociationMorry MarkowitzPresidentFuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association
Monica Gasca Rojas - Energy Advisor - Minister of Energy and Mining of ColombiaMonica Gasca RojasEnergy AdvisorMinister of Energy and Mining of Colombia
Alfonso Blanco Bonilla - Executive Secretary - OLADEAlfonso Blanco BonillaExecutive SecretaryOLADE
Hans Kulenkampff - President - H2 ChileHans KulenkampffPresidentH2 Chile
Pedro van Meurs - President & Founder - Van Meurs EnergyPedro van MeursPresident & FounderVan Meurs Energy
Vishal Shah - CEO & Managing Partner - Hydrogen Technology VenturesVishal ShahCEO & Managing PartnerHydrogen Technology Ventures
Mark Loquan - President - The National Gas Company of Trinidad and Tobago Ltd. Mark LoquanPresidentThe National Gas Company of Trinidad and Tobago Ltd.
Priya Chhiba, P.E. - Engineering Manager - ESI Energy Consultants Priya Chhiba, P.E.Engineering ManagerESI Energy Consultants

Meet & Partner with Hydrogen Pioneers in the Americas Region

Get in touch with our team to participate as a speaker, sponsor, partner or attendee at the Summit, please contact Rob Arthur on +44 20 7978 0095 or email Americas@sustainableenergycouncil.com

© Sustainable Energy Conferences Limited 2021 | View our Privacy Policy